CJ and Lauren

On-Air Times:
Monday-Friday
3 p.m. - 8 p.m. EST
2 p.m. - 7 p.m. CST
12 p.m. - 5 p.m. PST
Saturday
5 p.m. - 9 p.m. EST
4 p.m. - 8 p.m. CST
2 p.m. - 6 p.m. PST

Lauren Lee was born and raised in Fort Collins, Colorado. Her love of all things pink and girly stems from being the only girl out of 4 kids.

She planned on hosting her own TV show while majoring in journalism at Colorado State University but plans quickly changed when she got bit by the radio bug.

 

On weekends you can find her hanging out with her husband, watching crime shows #GuiltyPleasure, eating flaming hot Cheetos, or attempting to cook without setting off the smoke detector #MarriedLifeGoals

 

Favorite Verse: 

“For I know the plans I have for you,” says the Lord “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope” - Jeremiah 29:11 

 

CJ is a professional husband, father, son, brother, a DJ & he REALLY wants to be your friend!

 

Pushing 40... He might be getting older, but he can still run a 4-minute mile, bench press 400 pounds & he's getting worse every day at telling the truth! ❤️  He's a proud survivor of helping his 2 daughters with virtual learning in 2020 & he knows the key to his wife's heart is $50 off sale candy on Feb 15th!

 

"Out of all the cool things you could be doing right now, you're reading my bio & I love that! Thank you. To know me is to know my left of center sense of humor... I'm always scheming on how I can make YOU laugh & make YOUR day just a little bit better. I've got 2 young daughters & and my incredible wife that keep me in line. I'm a born Southerner with a Big Heart & I love JESUS!!! Thank you in advance for listening to Air1..."

 

Favorite Verse right now? 

“But Jesus looked at them and said, ‘With man this is impossible, but with God all things are possible.” - Matthew 19:26

 

Phrase to live by: 

"The World is full of nice people. If you can't find one, BE ONE!

Get exclusive content, free tickets and new songs!

Air1 is a 501(c)3 and all donations are tax deductible. Employer ID Number: 94-2816342

© 2022 Educational Media Foundation, All rights reserved