Mary Image

On-Air Times:
Monday-Friday
8 p.m. - 2 a.m. EST
7 p.m. - 1 a.m. CST
5 p.m. - 11 p.m. PST
Saturday
9 p.m. - 2 a.m. EST
8 p.m. - 1 a.m. CST
6 p.m. - 11 p.m. PST
Sunday
11 p.m. - 2 a.m. EST
10 p.m. - 1 a.m. CST
8 p.m. - 11 p.m. PST

 

Mary defines herself as a complicated little human...and is finally embracing the goodness found there. Not having grown up in the church, Mary brings a unique journey with God to the airwaves. Mary was a college athlete, is currently an advocate for foster care and survivors of sexual abuse & human trafficking and a lover of all things nature. 

Fun Facts about Mary:

  1. Loves hugs, hates handshakes (IT’S COMPLICATED - blame it on the OCD/Germophobia)

  2. Played ALL the sports starting at a very young age & went on to play basketball in college.

  3. Fostered a little boy a couple of years before she had her biological son & hopes to foster again in the near future.

  4. Has a little sister who is 23 years younger than her (her mom gave birth at 46!)

  5. Speaker and advocate for survivors of sexual abuse. An international organization called I Am One Voice, she has had the opportunity to speak in front of many businesses, universities & women’s conferences including Facebook HQ, Penn State University & Trevecca Nazarene University.

Get exclusive content, free tickets and new songs!

Air1 is a 501(c)3 and all donations are tax deductible. Employer ID Number: 94-2816342

© 2022 Educational Media Foundation, All rights reserved