$name

On-Air Times:
Monday-Friday
6 a.m. - 12 p.m. EST
5 a.m. - 11 a.m. CST
3 a.m. - 9 a.m. PST
Sunday
9 a.m. - 1 p.m. EST
8 a.m. - 12 p.m.CST
6 a.m. - 10 a.m. PST

Dan was born and raised in Medford, Oregon and is the youngest of five boys. He has worked in his hometown of Medford as well as Las Vegas, NV, Madison, WI, Omaha, NE, Sacramento, CA and now Nashville, TN! Dan also served in the Army Reserve and Army National Guard for 4 years.

Michelle was born and raised in Mesa, Arizona and has one older brother. She earned a degree in Broadcast Journalism from Arizona State University and a certificate of Meteorology from Mississippi State. Michelle worked in TV as an anchor/reporter and Meteorologist before marrying Dan.

Dan & Michelle became a morning show team after doing some on air work together. They got their start in radio together in Omaha, NE. From there they went on to Sacramento and have been the morning show on Air1 since 2018. They are happy to be in Nashville with their two kids Jackson and Grace.

Get exclusive content, free tickets and new songs!

Air1 is a 501(c)3 and all donations are tax deductible. Employer ID Number: 94-2816342

© 2022 Educational Media Foundation, All rights reserved